P1 AquaX

Powerboat P1 is the fastest growing marine motorsport series in the world and has a long term commitment to growing and developing the sport of powerboating at all levels.

Cookie Policy

This web site uses “temporary cookies” so that the site remembers what other items are in your “shopping basket”. In this situation a cookie is a small data file containing a single number (and no personal information) this cookie is never re-used. When you close your browser (Internet Explorer/Firefox/Safari etc), the cookie is destroyed.

We also use Google Analytics on our web sites to count traffic visiting the site. This cookie does not know or record any of your personal information, it merely records which pages are visited.This site uses cookies. Cookies are small data tokens that are used to pass information from page to page as you visit a web site.

Contact Info
  • Address: Queen Anne Mansions
    86/87 Wimpole Street
    London W1G 9RL
    United Kingdom
  • Phone: +44 (0) 20 7935 4977
  • Email: info@powerboatp1.com

Date: Sat 04 Mar 2017

NEXA P1 Powerboat Indian Grand Prix of the Seas Day One Results

Baleno RS Boosterjets take a narrow in the world championship standings after victory in both race 1 and 2 for boat #150 Sam and Daisy Coleman.

The consistency of both Lloyd Dolphins boats have put them just two points behind as we head into the final day of racing on Sunday.

1. Baleno RS Boosterjets: 59pts
150 Sam Coleman/Daisy Coleman: 40pts (1st & 1st)
100 CS Santosh/Martin Robinson: 19pts (10th & 9th)

2. Lloyd Dolphins: 57pts
21 Craig Wilson/William Enriquez: 30pts (3rd & 3rd)
11 Stuart Cureton/Sara Cureton: 27pts (5th & 4th)

3. Money on Mobile Marlins: 52pts
99 James Norvill/Charlie Parsons-Young: 31pts (4th and 2nd)
999 Glynn Norvall/Lee Norvall: 21pts (7th and 8th)

4. Ultra Sharks: 41pts
10 Gaurav Gill/George Ivey: 25pts (6th and 5th)
20 Neil Jackson/Jason Jackson: 16pts (10th & 10th)

5. Mirchi Mavericks: 37pts
983 David Taft/Frederick Bastien: 20pts (9th & 7th)
95 John Donnelly/Kevin Burdock: 17pts (2nd & DNF)

6. HVR Racing: 19pts
25 Frank Silva/Tony Iannotta: 7pts (11th & DNS)
12 Darren Nicholson/Giovanni Carpitella: 12pts (Retired & 6th)